But really... not much has changed. Still waiting for AF to rear her ugly head, but so far I've just had lots of EWCM. I bought a test today for the morning, but I didn't realize that it wasn't a very sensitive one until I got it home... So even if I do test in the morning I don't know how accurate it's going to be. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to wait and see!
No comments:
Post a Comment